Marshmello To Perform At 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards

The 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards will feature a star-studded lineup of “LIVE” performances including Meghan Trainor, Charlie Puth, American Idol winner Maddie Poppe, Echosmith and JUST ADDED: Marshmello!

Marshmello has climbed the charts with his single “Friends” featuring Anne-Marie and he just headlined Wango Tango this past weekend at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles.

Music’s biggest event for families – the Radio Disney Music Awards will air on Saturday, June 23rd at 8pm PST/EST on Disney Channel

For more info, visit

Voting has officially closed, below are the nominees, tune in to see who WINS!

You Know You Love Them – Best Duo/Group (Presented By KRAFT® Macaroni and Cheese Shapes)


Clean Bandit


Imagine Dragons

Maroon 5


The One – Best Artist

Bruno Mars

Ed Sheeran

Meghan Trainor

Selena Gomez

Shawn Mendes

Taylor Swift


The Bestest – Song of the Year

“Havana” – Camila Cabello

“Look What You Made Me Do” – Taylor Swift

“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

“There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back” – Shawn Mendes

“Wolves” – Selena Gomez & Marshmello


XOXO – Best Crush Song

“I Like Me Better” – Lauv

“Ins and Outs” – Sofia Carson

“Perfect” – Ed Sheeran

“Legends” – Kelsea Ballerini

“Why” – Sabrina Carpenter


#SQUADGOALS – Fiercest Fans

BTS Army – BTS

Mellogang – Marshmello

Megatronz – Meghan Trainor

Selenators – Selena Gomez

Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes


The Buzz – Breakout Artist of the Year

Camila Cabello

Charlie Puth

Dua Lipa


Julia Michaels



The Freshest – Best New Artist

Bebe Rexha

Cheat Codes

Hey Violet


Why Don’t We


So Happy – Best Song that Makes You Smile


“I Miss Those Days” – Bleachers

“No Excuses” – Meghan Trainor

“One Foot” – Walk the Moon

“So Much More Than This” – Grace VanderWaal


Doubletap – Favorite Social Music Artist

Alex Aiono

Carson Lueders

Chloe x Halle


Max & Harvey

Rudy Mancuso


Stuck in Our Heads – Best Song To Lip Sync To

“Look What You Made Me Do” – Taylor Swift

“New Rules” – Dua Lipa

“Sorry Not Sorry” – Demi Lovato

“These Girls” – Why Don’t We

“This Is Me” – Keala Settle


When The Beat Drops! – Best Dance Track

“Friends” – Justin Bieber & BloodPop

“Let Me Go” – Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso f. Florida Georgia Line & watt

“Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)” – BTS

“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

“Silence” – Marshmello f. Khalid


Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song

“Legends” – Kelsea Ballerini

“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

“Take Back Home Girl” – Chris Lane & Tori Kelly

“Unforgettable” – Thomas Rhett

“You Broke Up With Me” – Walker Hayes


The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist

Florida Georgia Line

Kelsea Ballerini

Luke Bryan

Maren Morris

Thomas Rhet


The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist

Carly Pearce

Devin Dawson

Jillian Jacqueline

Jordan Davis



Mashup! – Best Collaboration

“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

“No Promises” – Cheat Codes & Demi Lovato

“Mi Gente” – J Balvin & Willy William

“It Ain’t Me” – Kygo & Selena Gomez

“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey



KAABOO Del Mar Spotlight: SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS Carrie Underwood Announces 2019 Tour AND Baby News! Bachelor Nation UPDATE: Becca Chooses Garrett DJ Khaled Releases New Song Featuring Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo: “No Brainer” Splash House SOLD-OUT! After Hours On Sale NOW! Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Sports Airs July 20th at 8pm